September 5-16 Children's Sale Schedule

Friday August 30
Last day for Consignors to enter items

Sunday September 2
12:00-5:00 Consignor drop off

Monday September 3
10:00am-4:00pm Consignor drop off

Wednesday September 5
9:30am Volunteer Presale
10:30am Consignor Presale
11:30am-2:00pm Public Grand Opening
5:00pm-9:00pm Public Grand Opening

Thursday September 6
10:00am-2:00pm Public Grand Opening
5:00pm-9:00pm Public Grand Opening

Friday September 7
10:00am-2:00pm Public Sale
5:00pm-9:00pm Public Sale

Saturday September 8
10:00am-8:00pm Public Sale

Sunday September 9
12:00pm-5:00pm Public Sale

Monday September 10
10:00am-2:00pm 25% off Sale
5:00pm-9:00pm 25% off Sale

Tuesday September 11
10:00am-2:00pm 25% off sale
5:00pm-9:00pm 25% off sale

Wednesday September 12
10:00am-2:00pm 25% off sale
5:00pm-9:00pm 25% off sale

Thursday September 13
10:00am-2:00pm 25% off sale
5:00pm-9:00pm 25% off sale

Friday September 14
9:30am Volunteer 50% off sale
10:30am Consignor 50% off sale
11:30pm-2:00pm Public 50% off sale
5:00pm-9:00pm Public 50% off sale

Saturday September 15
10:00am-8:00pm 50% off sale

Sunday September 16
12:00pm-6:00pm 50% off sale


Sunday September 16
6:00pm- 9:00pm sorting

Monday September 17
9:00am-2:00pm Sorting

Tuesday September 18
9:30am-2:00pm Consignor Pick up
5:00pm-9:00pm Consignor pick up